The creation of the GTFD was approved at the LXIX Meeting of the Directing Council of the Regional Organization, on April 12, 2019 in Lima, Peru, (Agreement 1386/04/2019) as a proposal by the SAI of Peru.

According to the Operational guide for the operation of committees, commissions and working groups, the SAI of Peru, in its role as Presidency of OLACEFS, was in charge of the integration of the working group and subsequent election of the SAI that presides over the work, the Superior Audit Office of the Federation of Mexico was elected as Presidency of the Working Group.

General objective:

  • Promote cooperation among SAIs for the development of standards and good practices in disaster management auditing.

Specific objectives:

  • To prepare a disaster management audit guide that contributes to the implementation of the SDGs.
  • To create an online service for the exchange and dissemination of good practices and standards in the field of disaster management auditing as part of the content of the OLACEFS website.

 

 

 

 

 

Presidency of the Working Group on Disaster Management Auditing in the Framework of the Sustainable Development Goals (GTFD)
Superior Audit of the Federation of Mexico
Edificio Sede, Piso 12, Carretera Picacho Ajusco núm. 167,
Colonia Ampliación Fuentes del Pedregal,
Tlalpan, C.P. 14110, Ciudad de México
Tel. +52 (55) 52 00 36 29
GTFD_OLACEFS@asf.gob.mx

Las Entidades Fiscalizadoras Superiores que integran el grupo de trabajo son:

General Audit Office of the Nation of Argentina
President Óscar Santiago Lamberto
Link Jorge Meyer
meyer@agn.gov.ar
General Audit Office of Belize
Auditor General Dorothy Ann Bradley
Link María Gutiérrez Rodríguez
maria.rodriguez@audit.gov.bz
Office of the Comptroller General of the Plurinational State of Bolivia
Comptroller General Henry Lucas Ara Pérez
Link Patricia E. Arandia Quiroga
patricia_arandia@contraloria.gob.bo
Federal Court of Accounts of the Union of Brazil
President Ministro José Múcio Monteiro
Link Sr. Marcus Vinicius de Castro Reis
marcusvc@tcu.gov.br;
ccc@tcu.gov.br
Office of the Comptroller General of the Republic of Chile
Comptroller General Jorge Bermúdez Soto
Link Osvaldo Rudloff Pulgar
orudloff@contraloria.cl;
ivillarm@contraloria.cl;
mzambrano@contraloria.cl;
dsantanas@contraloria.cl;
brovettoc@contraloria.cl;
jgonzalezba@contraloria.cl
Office of the Comptroller General of the Republic of Colombia
Comptroller General Carlos Felipe Córdoba Larrarte
Link Tania Marcela Hernández Guzmán
tania.hernandez@contraloria.gov.co;
cef_cooperacion@contraloria.gov.co
Office of the Comptroller General of the Republic the Republic of Cuba
Comptroller General Gladys María Bejerano Portela
Link Nelva Ibarra
nelva.ibarra@contraloria.gob.cu;
sonia.beretervide@contraloria.gob.cu
Court of Audit of the Republic of El Salvador
President Carmen Elena Rivas Landaverde
Links Maria del Carmen Martínez Barahona
mcmartinez@cortedecuentas.gob.sv;
Ruth Mariela Garcia de Salazar
rmgarcia@cortedecuentas.gob.sv
Office of the Comptroller General of the State of the Republic of Ecuador
Comptroller General Pablo Celi de la Torre
Link Antuan Barquet Guillen
abarquet@contraloria.gob.ec;
coordinacion@contraloria.gob.ec
Office of the Comptroller General of Accounts of the Republic of Guatemala
Comptroller General Edwin Humberto Salazar Jerez
Link Mario Francisco Xocoy Buch
mfxocoy@contraloria.gob.gt
Superior Court of Accounts of the Republic of Honduras
President Roy Pineda Castro
Link Myrna Aida Castro Rosales
mcastro@tsc.gob.hn
Superior Audit Office of the Federation of Mexico
Senior Auditor David Rogelio Colmenares Páramo
Link Eber Omar Betanzos Torres
GTFD_OLACEFS@asf.gob.mx;
mcalderon@asf.gob.mx;
rmiguel@asf.gob.mx
Office of the Comptroller General of the Republic of Nicaragua
President of the Superior Council María José Mejía
Link Aracelys Duarte Sevilla
aracelys.duarte@cgr.gob.ni
Office of the Comptroller General of the Republic of Peru
Comptroller General Nelson Eduardo Shack Yalta
Link Juan Haro Muñoz
jharo@contraloria.gob.pe;
fortegad@contraloria.gob.pe;
kfernandez@contraloria.gob.pe
Chamber of Accounts of the Dominican Republic
President Hugo Francisco Álvarez Pérez
Link Yinezca Taveras
ytaveras@camaradecuentas.gob.do
Honorable Court of Accounts of the Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
President Eduardo Benjamín Grinberg
Link Guillermo A. Piovano
gpiovano@htc.gba.gov.ar;
guillermopiovano@gmail.com
Court of Audit of the State of Ceará, Brazil
President Edilberto Carlos Pontes Lima
Link Raimir Holanda Filho
raimir@tce.ce.gov.br;
presidencia@tce.ce.gov.br
Court of Audit of the State of Tocantis, Brazil
President Severiano José Costandrade de Aguiar
President presidencia@tce.to.gov.br;
severianojca@hotmail.com

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon